Glenview School

07 843 5598 | Email: office@glenview.school.nz

Glenview School Staff Contact List 2016


Principal
 Mr Tony Mangan  principal@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal  Ms Jan Allott  jana@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal  Mr Carl Allan  carla@glenview.school.nz
Office email
 office@glenview.school.nz



 Administration    
 Office Administrator  Mrs Avrill Haultain
 office@glenview.school.nz
   Mrs Sheree Findon
 office@glenview.school.nz
     
Senior Syndicate Years 5/6


Team Leader Ms Janene Braithwaite

Karearea Mr Douglas Oliver
douglaso@glenview.school.nz

Ms Janene Braithwaite janeneb@glenview.school.nz

Miss Kelsie Ross kelsier@glenview.school.nz
Kea A Ms Claire Broderick
claireb@glenview.school.nz
Kea B Mr Martin Kay
martink@glenview.school.nz



Middle Syndicate Years 3/4


Team Leader
Ms Naomi Fisher

Kakariki Mrs Diane Hopcroft
dianeh@glenview.school.nz
Tui Mrs Sarah Carpendale
sarahc@glenview.school.nz

Ms Naomi Fisher naomif@glenview.school.nz
Ruru A Mr Simon Kerr
simonk@glenview.school.nz
Ruru B Mrs Emma Baker
emmab@glenview.school.nz



Years 1/2


Team Leader
Mrs Nikki Donnell
Kakapo A Mrs Julie Peden juliep@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo B Miss Michelle Palaone
michellep@glenview.school.nz

Mrs Sam Baker samb@glenview.school.nz
Tuatara Ms Catherine Heikell
catherineh@glenview.school.nz

Mrs Alie Rae alier@glenview.school.nz
Pukeko Mrs Nikki Donnell nikkid@glenview.school.nz

Mrs  Carol McHardy
carolm@glenview.school.nz
Korimako Mrs Debra Gray-Bird debragb@glenview.school.nz



Part-time Teaching Staff


Reading Recovery/Learning Support Mrs Jenny Wilson
Beginning Teacher release Mrs Maree Nobilo
  Ms Victoria Alison  
   Mrs Barbara Ware  
Kapahaka Tutors Penny Grey - Hakahiva

Troy Collins
Learning Support

CRT release teacher (Music) Michelle Mayall



Support Staff

Library Mrs Trish Barker trishb@glenview.school.nz
Teacher Aides Mrs Sandra Jennings


Mrs Susan Barber


Miss Danielle Verner

  Mrs Anna Belsham
 
  Mrs Kellie Bell
 
  Miss Cassia Gasston  
Caretaker Mr Steve O'Brien