Glenview School

07 843 5598 | Email: office@glenview.school.nz

Glenview School Staff Contact List 2018


Principal
 Mr Tony Mangan  principal@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal  Ms Jan Allott  jana@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal  Mr Carl Allan  carla@glenview.school.nz
Office email
 office@glenview.school.nz



 Administration    
 Office Administrator  Mrs Avrill Haultain
 office@glenview.school.nz
   Mrs Sheree Findon
 office@glenview.school.nz
     
Senior Syndicate Years 5/6




Karearea A Miss Kelsie Ross
kelsier@glenview.school.nz
Karearea B Mr Jarod Capon jarodc@glenview.school.nz
Karearea C Ms Jessica Jury jessicaj@glenview.school.nz
     
Kea A Ms Claire Broderick
claireb@glenview.school.nz
Kea B Mr Martin Kay
martink@glenview.school.nz



Middle Syndicate Years 3/4


Tui A
Miss Sarah Hill sarahh@glenview.school.nz
Tui B Ms Naomi Fisher naomif@glenview.school.nz
Tui C Mrs Michelle Mayall michellem@glenview.school.nz
Ruru A Mr Josh Coombridge joshuac@glenview.school.nz
Ruru B Mrs Emma Baker
emmab@glenview.school.nz



Years 1/2





Kakapo A Mrs Julie Peden juliep@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo B Mrs Nikki Donnell
nikkid@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo C Miss Michelle Palaone
michellep@glenview.school.nz
     
Tuatara A Miss Hannah Vickers hannahv@glenview.school.nz
Tuatara B Ms Catherine Heikell catherineh@glenview.school.nz
Tuatara C Mrs Debra Gray-Bird debragb@glenview.school.nz
     
Pukeko A Ms Janene Braithwaite janeneb@glenview.school.nz
Pukeko B Mrs  Carol McHardy
carolm@glenview.school.nz



Part-time Teaching Staff


Reading Recovery/Learning Support Mrs Jenny Wilson
CRT/PRT Teacher Support Mrs Maree Nobilo
  Ms Victoria Alison  
  Mrs Barbara Ware  
 
 
     
Kapahaka Tutors Penny Grey - Hakahiva

Troy Collins



Support Staff

Library Jennifer Hobson
Teacher Aides Mrs Sandra Jennings


Ms Susan Barber


Miss Danielle Verner

  Mrs Kellie Bell
 
  Mrs Helen Johnson  
  Mrs Monique McElwain  
Caretaker Mr Steve O'Brien