Glenview School

07 843 5598 | Email: office@glenview.school.nz

Glenview School Staff Contact List 2018


Principal
 Mr Tony Mangan principal@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal Ms Jan Allott jana@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal Mr Carl Allan carla@glenview.school.nz
Office email
 office@glenview.school.nz



 Administration  
 Office Administrator Mrs Avrill Haultain
 office@glenview.school.nz
  Mrs Catherine Wai
 office@glenview.school.nz
   
Senior Syndicate Years 5/6





Karearea AMiss Kelsie Ross
kelsier@glenview.school.nz
Karearea BMr Jared Caponjaredc@glenview.school.nz
Karearea CMs Jessica Juryjessicaj@glenview.school.nz
   
Kea AMs Claire Broderick
claireb@glenview.school.nz
Kea BMr Martin Kay
martink@glenview.school.nz



Middle Syndicate Years 3/4


Tui A
Miss Sarah Hillsarahh@glenview.school.nz
Tui BMs Naomi Fishernaomif@glenview.school.nz
Tui CMrs Kelly Daviskellyd@glenview.school.nz
Ruru AMr Dylan Tavinordylant@glenview.school.nz
Ruru BMrs Emma Baker
emmab@glenview.school.nz
Ruru CHayley Hokiangahayleyh@glenview.school.nz



Years 1/2





Kakapo AMrs Julie Pedenjuliep@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo BMrs Nikki Donnell
nikkid@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo CMiss Michelle Palaone
michellep@glenview.school.nz
   
Tuatara AMiss Hannah Vickershannahv@glenview.school.nz
Tuatara BMs Catherine Heikellcatherineh@glenview.school.nz
Tuatara CMrs Debra Gray-Birddebragb@glenview.school.nz
   
Pukeko AMs Janene Braithwaitejaneneb@glenview.school.nz
Pukeko BMrs  Carol McHardy
carolm@glenview.school.nz



Part-time Teaching Staff


Reading Recovery/Learning SupportMrs Jenny Wilson
CRT/PRT Teacher SupportMrs Maree Nobilo
 Ms Victoria Alison 
 Mrs Barbara Ware 
 
 
   
Kapahaka TutorsPenny Grey - Hakahiva

Troy Collins



Support Staff

Library Jennifer Hobson
Teacher AidesMrs Sandra Jennings


Ms Susan Barber


Miss Danielle Verner

 Mrs Kellie Bell
 
 Mrs Helen Johnson 
 Mrs Monique McElwain 
CaretakerMr Steve O'Brien