Glenview School

07 843 5598 | Email: office@glenview.school.nz

Glenview School Staff Contact List 2019


Principal
 Mr Tony Mangan principal@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal Ms Jan Allott jana@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal Mr Carl Allan carla@glenview.school.nz
Office email
 office@glenview.school.nz



 Administration  
 Office AdministratorMrs Catherine Wai
 office@glenview.school.nz
 Mrs Kay Wyatt office@glenview.school.nz
   
Senior Syndicate Years 5/6





Karearea AMiss Kelsie Ross
kelsier@glenview.school.nz 
Karearea BMr Jared Caponjaredc@glenview.school.nz 
Karearea CMs Jessica Juryjessicaj@glenview.school.nz 
   
Kea AMs Claire Broderick
claireb@glenview.school.nz
Kea BMr Martin Kay
martink@glenview.school.nz



Middle Syndicate Years 3/4


Tui A
Miss Sarah Hillsarahh@glenview.school.nz 
Tui BMs Naomi Fishernaomif@glenview.school.nz  
Tui CMrs Michelle Mayallmichellem@glenview.school.nz
Ruru AMr Dylan Tavinordylant@glenview.school.nz 
Ruru BMrs Emma Baker
emmab@glenview.school.nz
Ruru CMrs Judi Woodsjudi@glenview.school.nz 



Years 1/2





Kakapo AMrs Julie Pedenjuliep@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo BMrs Nikki Donnell
nikkid@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo CMiss Michelle Palaone
michellep@glenview.school.nz 
   
Tuatara AMiss Kelly Bairdkellyb@glenview.school.nz 
Tuatara BMs Catherine Heikellcatherineh@glenview.school.nz 
Tuatara CMrs Debra Gray-Birddebragb@glenview.school.nz
   
Pukeko AMs Janene Braithwaitejaneneb@glenview.school.nz 
Pukeko BMrs  Carol McHardy
carolm@glenview.school.nz



Part-time Teaching Staff


Reading Recovery/Learning SupportMrs Jenny Wilson
CRT/PRT Teacher SupportMrs Maree Nobilo
 Ms Victoria Alison 
 Mrs Barbara Ware 
 Mrs Diane Hopcroft 
   
Kapahaka TutorsPenny Grey - Hakahiva

Troy Collins



Support Staff

Library Jennifer Hobson
Teacher AidesMrs Sandra Jennings


Ms Susan Barber


Miss Danielle Verner

 Mrs Gloria Balzer 
 Mrs Kate Phillps 
 Mrs Monique McElwain 

Navjyot Kaur
CaretakerMr Steve O'Brien