Glenview School

07 843 5598 | Email: office@glenview.school.nz

Glenview School Staff Contact List 2020


Principal
Mr Carl Allan principal@glenview.school.nz
Assistant PrincipalMs Jan Allott jana@glenview.school.nz



AdministrationMrs Catherine Waioffice@glenview.school.nz
 Mrs Kay Wyatt
office@glenview.school.nz
   
Senior Syndicate Years 5 & 6

Karearea AMr Kieryn McMarshallkierynm@glenview.school.nz
Karearea BMr Jared Caponjaredc@glenview.school.nz
Karearea CMrs Jessica Mackintoshjessicaj@glenview.school.nz 
   
Kea AMs Claire Broderick
claireb@glenview.school.nz
Kea BMr Martin Kay
martink@glenview.school.nz



Middle Syndicate Years 3 & 4

Tui A
Miss Sarah Hillsarahh@glenview.school.nz 
Tui BMs Naomi Fishernaomif@glenview.school.nz  
Tui CMiss Lily Empsonlilye@glenview.school.nz
Ruru AMr Dylan Tavinordylant@glenview.school.nz 
Ruru BMrs Emma Baker
emmab@glenview.school.nz
Ruru CMiss Hannah Petersenhannahp@glenview.school.nz 



Junior Syndicate Years & 2
Kakapo AMrs Julie Pedenjuliep@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo BMrs Nikki Donnell
nikkid@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo CMiss Michelle Palaone
michellep@glenview.school.nz 
   
Tuatara AMrs Paige Coxpaigec@glenview.school.nz 
Tuatara BMs Catherine Heikellcatherineh@glenview.school.nz 
Tuatara CMrs Debra Gray-Birddebragb@glenview.school.nz
   
Pukeko AMs Janene Braithwaitejaneneb@glenview.school.nz 
Pukeko BMrs  Carol McHardy
carolm@glenview.school.nz



Learning Support CoordinatorMrs Judi Woodsjudi@glenview.school.nz



Part-Time Teaching Staff

Reading Recovery
Learning Support
Mrs Jenny Wilson
CRT/PRT 
Teacher Support
Mrs Maree Nobilo
 Ms Victoria Alison 
 Mrs Barbara Ware 
 Mrs Diane Hopcroft 

Mrs Michelle Mayall
 Mrs Melanie Martin 



Support Staff

Library Miss Jennifer Hobson
Teacher AidesMrs Sandra Jennings


Mrs Susan Ballantyne


Miss Danielle Verner

 Mrs Gloria Balzer 
 Mrs Kate Phillps 
 Ms Navjyot Kaur 

Mrs Monique McElwain



CaretakerMr Steve O'Brien




Kapahaka Tutors
Penny Grey - Hakahiva


Troy Collins