Glenview School

07 843 5598 | Email: office@glenview.school.nz

Glenview School Staff Contact List 2020


Principal
 Mr Tony Mangan principal@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal Ms Jan Allott jana@glenview.school.nz
Assistant Principal Mr Carl Allan carla@glenview.school.nz



 Administration  
 Office AdministratorMrs Catherine Wai
 office@glenview.school.nz
 Mrs Kay Wyatt office@glenview.school.nz
   
Senior Syndicate Years 5 & 6


Karearea AMr Kieryn McMarshallkierynm@glenview.school.nz
Karearea BMr Jared Caponjaredc@glenview.school.nz
Karearea CMrs Jessica Mackintoshjessicaj@glenview.school.nz 
   
Kea AMs Claire Broderick
claireb@glenview.school.nz
Kea BMr Martin Kay
martink@glenview.school.nz



Middle Syndicate Years 3 & 4


Tui A
Miss Sarah Hillsarahh@glenview.school.nz 
Tui BMs Naomi Fishernaomif@glenview.school.nz  
Tui CMiss Lily Empsonlilye@glenview.school.nz
Ruru AMr Dylan Tavinordylant@glenview.school.nz 
Ruru BMrs Emma Baker
emmab@glenview.school.nz
Ruru CMiss Hannah Petersenhannahp@glenview.school.nz 






Junior Syndicate Years & 2

Kakapo AMrs Julie Pedenjuliep@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo BMrs Nikki Donnell
nikkid@glenview.school.nz
Kakapo CMiss Michelle Palaone
michellep@glenview.school.nz 
   
Tuatara AMrs Paige Coxpaigec@glenview.school.nz 
Tuatara BMs Catherine Heikellcatherineh@glenview.school.nz 
Tuatara CMrs Debra Gray-Birddebragb@glenview.school.nz
   
Pukeko AMs Janene Braithwaitejaneneb@glenview.school.nz 
Pukeko BMrs  Carol McHardy
carolm@glenview.school.nz



Part-time Teaching Staff


Reading Recovery/Learning SupportMrs Jenny Wilson
CRT/PRT Teacher SupportMrs Maree Nobilo
 Ms Victoria Alison 
 Mrs Barbara Ware 
 Mrs Diane Hopcroft 

Mrs Michelle Mayall
  Mrs Melanie Martin 



Kapahaka TutorsPenny Grey - Hakahiva

Troy Collins



Support Staff

Library Miss Jennifer Hobson
Teacher AidesMrs Sandra Jennings


Mrs Susan Ballantyne


Miss Danielle Verner

 Mrs Gloria Balzer 
 Mrs Kate Phillps 
 Ms Navjyot Kaur 



CaretakerMr Steve O'Brien