Dates & Times

2024 Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 1st February to Friday 12th April
Term 2: Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July
Term 3: Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September
Term 4: Monday 14th October to Wednesday 18th December (School will finish at 12pm)

Daily Timetable

School Begins: 8.55am
Break 1: 10.45am - 11.15am (30 min)
Break 2: 12.50pm – 1.40pm (50 min)
School Ends: 3.00pm

2024 Public Holidays

Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6th February
Good Friday: Friday 29th March
Easter Monday: Monday 1st April
Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 2nd April
Kings Birthday: Monday 3rd June
Matariki: Friday 28th June
Labour Day: Monday 28th October